Archive | IM Tulsa

Ironman Tulsa 2021 (May 23rd) – Entry List


  • April 2nd: Added Nikki Bartlett, Tara Grosvenor, Meredith Kessler (WPRO), Adam Bowden, Andreas Jung, Sam Laidlow, Tim Rea, Matthew Russell, Joe Skipper, Per Van Vlerken (MPRO)
  • March 29th: Added Sarah Karpinski, Skye Moench, Angela Naeth, Laura Philipp, Daniela Ryf (WPRO) and  Bart Aernouts, Florian Angert, David Breuer, Kevin Collington, Antony Costes, Michiel De Wilde, Marc Duelsen, Samuel Huerzeler, Mauricio Mendez Cruz, Colin Norris (MPRO)
  • March 21st: After the cancellation of IM Texas, a couple of athletes have moved to Tulsa.
    Added Ruth Astle, Sarah Bishop, Gurutze Frades Larralde, Kayla Kobelin, Katrina Matthews, Kimberley Morrison, Alexandra Tondeur, Michelle Vesterby (WPRO), Axel Beci, Tiago Depaula, Kristian Hogenhaug, Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen, Patrik Nilsson, Eliot Scymanski, Rasmus Svenningsson (MPRO)
  • March 16th: Added Lauren Brandon (WPRO), Andreas Dreitz, Benson Hall (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Tulsa has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 150.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Bart Aernouts BEL
Florian Angert (KQ) GER
Axel Beci ESP
Adam Bowden GBR
David Breuer GER
Mattia Ceccarelli ITA
Nicholas Chase USA
Kevin Collington USA
Antony Costes FRA
Michiel De Wilde BEL
Tiago Depaula BRA
Andreas Dreitz (KQ) GER
Marc Duelsen GER
Pedro Gomes POR
Benson Hall USA
Tripp Hipple USA
Kristian Hogenhaug DEN
Samuel Huerzeler SUI
Andreas Jung GER
Sam Laidlow FRA
Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen DEN
Mauricio Mendez Cruz MEX
Patrik Nilsson SWE
Colin Norris GBR
Kennett Peterson USA
Kevin Portmann FRA
Tim Rea AUS
Matthew Russell USA
Stefan Schumacher GER
Eliot Scymanski USA
Joe Skipper (KQ) GBR
Rasmus Svenningsson SWE
Raul Tejada GTM
Per Van Vlerken GER

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Ruth Astle (KQ) GBR
Nikki Bartlett GBR
Sarah Bishop USA
Lauren Brandon USA
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Tara Grosvenor GBR
Heather Jackson (KQ) USA
Sarah Karpinski USA
Meredith Kessler (KQ) USA
Kayla Kobelin USA
Katrina Matthews (KQ) GBR
Skye Moench (KQ) USA
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Angela Naeth (KQ) CAN
Laura Philipp GER
Marj Rinaldo USA
Daniela Ryf (KQ) SUI
Alexandra Tondeur BEL
Amy Vantassel USA
Michelle Vesterby (KQ) DEN

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.