Skip to content

Ironman Australia 2017 (May 7th) – Entry List

At this point, the list is not final yet: Pro athletes have until April 16th to register for the race.

Last Updated: March 21st

  • March 21st: Added Michelle Gailey, Jessica Richards, Laura Siddall, Karen Thibodeau, David Dellow, Clayton Fettell, and Michael Fox

Male Race Participants

Name Nation KPR points KPR races
Nick Baldwin SEY 1790 2+2 (405/15)
Michael Fox AUS 725 1+1
Levi Maxwell AUS 625 2+1
David Dellow AUS 520 1+1
Clayton Fettell AUS 490 1+2 (170/140)
Paul Ambrose AUS 320 0+2 (0/140)
Carl Read NZL 105 2+0

Female Race Participants

Name Nation KPR points KPR races
Laura Siddall GBR 4360 2+2 (1280/640)
Linsey Corbin USA 2415 1+2 (1900/100)
Karen Thibodeau CAN 80 0+1
Michelle Gailey AUS
Lauren Parker AUS
Jessica Richards AUS
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.