Skip to content

Ironman Australia 2019 (May 5th) – Entry List


Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Australia has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 40.000 US$, paying 6 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Mark Bowstead NZL
Sacha Cavelier CAN
Denis Chevrot FRA
Simon Cochrane NZL
James Davy AUS
Matt Franklin NZL
Lachlan Kerin AUS
Clint Kimmins AUS
Tim Reed AUS
Justin Wendemuth AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Laura Siddall GBR
Karen Toulmin NZL

1 thought on “Ironman Australia 2019 (May 5th) – Entry List”

Comments are closed.

Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.