Skip to content

Ironman Germany 2021 (MPro-only, Aug 15th) – Entry List


  • July 26th: Added Maciej Chmura, Lionel Sanders, Cameron Wurf
  • July 22nd: Added Christian Altstadt, Andi Boecherer, Thomas Davis, Alessandro Degasperi, Michael Kalb, Jaroslav Kovacic, Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen, William Mennesson, Stefan Schumacher, Pacome Thibault-Lopez, Marc Unger
  • July 19th: Added Igor Amorelli, Kristian Blummenfelt, Chris Fischer, Adam Hansen, Kristian Hogenhaug, Dylan Magnien, Patrik Nilsson, Fabian Rahn, Horst Reichel, Paul Schuster, Milosz Sowinski
  • July 12th: Added Kyle Buckingham, Vicenc Castella Serra, Benjamin Dicke, Pieter Heemeryck, Philipp Koutny, Sebastian Neef, Robert Wilkowiecki
  • July 5th: Added Ivan Tutukin
  • June 29th: Added Lucas Amirault, Victor Arroyo Bugallo, Fabian Guenther, Marcus Herbst, Andreas Jung, Brent McMahon, Giulio Molinari, David Plese, Casper Stornes, Rasmus Svenningsson, Thiago Vinhal, Hannes Wolpert

Note: With the current Corona-situation, there are a number of restrictions that hopefully will enable the race to go forward. One of them is a restriction of spectators, for example there won’t be any “hot spots” and only one person per athlete can be at the finish line. Details about registration and test protocols are available on the Ironman website (

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Germany has 3 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 75.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Peru Alfaro San Ildefonso ESP
Christian Altstadt GER
Lucas Amirault FRA
Igor Amorelli BRA
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Kristian Blummenfelt NOR
Andi Boecherer (KQ) GER
David Breuer GER
Kyle Buckingham ZAF
Vicenc Castella Serra ESP
Maciej Chmura POL
Maurice Clavel GER
Thomas Davis GBR
Alessandro Degasperi ITA
Lorenzo Delco SUI
Benjamin Dicke GER
Tobias Drachler GER
Adur Eskisabel ESP
Chris Fischer DEN
Fabian Guenther GER
Maximilian Hammerle AUT
Adam Hansen AUS
Pieter Heemeryck BEL
Marcus Herbst GER
Kristian Hogenhaug (KQ) DEN
Andreas Jung GER
Michael Kalb GER
Philipp Koutny SUI
Jaroslav Kovacic SLO
Quentin Kurc-Bocau FRA
Franz Loeschke GER
Claude Lucas LUX
Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen DEN
Dylan Magnien FRA
Brent McMahon CAN
David McNamee GBR
William Mennesson FRA
Philipp Mock GER
Giulio Molinari ITA
Sebastian Neef GER
Patrik Nilsson SWE
David Plese SLO
Fabian Rahn GER
Ger Redmond IRL
Horst Reichel GER
Lionel Sanders CAN
Gregor Schreiner GER
Stefan Schumacher GER
Paul Schuster GER
Milosz Sowinski POL
Casper Stornes NOR
Rasmus Svenningsson (KQ) SWE
Pacome Thibault-Lopez FRA
Ivan Tutukin RUS
Marc Unger GER
Thiago Vinhal BRA
Robert Wilkowiecki POL
Hannes Wolpert GER
Cameron Wurf (KQ) AUS
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.