Skip to content

Ironman Cairns 2021 (June 6th) – Entry List


  • May 19th: Added Shannon Sutton, Sarah Thomas, Amelia Watkinson (WPRO), Josh Amberger, David Dellow, Jarrod Harvey, Levi Hauwert, Caleb Noble, Ben Phillips, Mike Phillips, Tim Reed (MPRO)
  • May 10th: Added Rebecca Clarke, Helena Hayes, Kylie Simpson (WPRO), and Mitchell Kibby, Clint Kimmins, Max Neumann (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Cairns has 2m+2f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 100.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Josh Amberger AUS
Leigh Anderson-Voigt AUS
Scott Bayvel ZAF
Simon Billeau FRA
Cameron Brown NZL
Matt Burton (KQ) AUS
Damien Collins AUS
David Dellow AUS
Jarrod Harvey AUS
Levi Hauwert AUS
Simon Hearn AUS
Lachlan Kerin AUS
Mitchell Kibby AUS
Clint Kimmins AUS
Levi Maxwell AUS
Max Neumann (KQ) AUS
Caleb Noble AUS
Ben Phillips NZL
Mike Phillips (KQ) NZL
Tim Reed AUS
Tim Van Berkel AUS
Fraser Walsh AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Rebecca Clarke NZL
Helena Hayes IRL
Renee Kiley AUS
Chloe Lane AUS
Kylie Simpson AUS
Penny Slater AUS
Shannon Sutton AUS
Sarah Thomas AUS
Amelia Watkinson (KQ) NZL
Hannah Wells (KQ) NZL
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.