Ironman Lake Placid 2021 (July 25th) – Entry List


  • June 7th: Added Ginger Howell, Joanna Ryter (WPRO), Vinicius Canhedo, Thiago Vinhal (MPRO)
  • May 31st: Added Palmira Alvarez, Sarah Karpinski, Lenny Ramsey (WPRO), Scott Bradley, Adam Feigh, Brent McMahon, Michael Raelert, Daniel Reyes, Jimmy Sosinski, Raul Tejada (MPRO)
  • May 24th: Added Linsey Corbin (WPRO), Gregory Close, Hunter Lussi, Matthew Russell (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Lake Placid has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 100.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Scott Bradley USA
Vinicius Canhedo BRA
Gregory Close USA
Adam Feigh USA
Hunter Lussi USA
Brent McMahon CAN
Kennett Peterson USA
Kevin Portmann FRA
Michael Raelert GER
Daniel Reyes VEN
Matthew Russell USA
Jimmy Sosinski USA
Raul Tejada GTM
Thiago Vinhal BRA

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Palmira Alvarez MEX
Melanie Baumann SUI
Linsey Corbin (KQ) USA
Alyssa Godesky USA
Dede Griesbauer USA
Ginger Howell USA
Sarah Karpinski USA
Heather Low CAN
Lenny Ramsey NED
Joanna Ryter SUI
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.