Skip to content

Ironman Lake Placid 2019 (MPRO only, July 28th) – Entry List


  • June 25th: Added James Capparell, Colin Laughery, Brent McMahon, Yann Rocheteau, Steve Rosinski, Matthew Russell and Jimmy Sosinski

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Lake Placid has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 40.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Max Biessmann USA
Cedric Boily CAN
Raymond Botelho USA
Scott Bradley USA
Todd Burns USA
James Capparell USA
Sacha Cavelier CAN
Nicholas Chase USA
Balazs Csoke HUN
Eneko Elosegui ESP
Adam Feigh USA
Joe Gambles AUS
Pedro Gomes POR
Tripp Hipple USA
Michael Hofmann GER
Antoine Jolicoeur Desroches CAN
Derek Kidwell USA
Colin Laughery USA
Sam Long USA
Douglas MacLean USA
Brent McMahon CAN
Tim Rea AUS
Yann Rocheteau FRA
Steve Rosinski USA
Matthew Russell USA
Tim Russell USA
Jake Saunders USA
Jimmy Sosinski USA
Andrew Talansky USA
Thiago Vinhal BRA
Jesse Vondracek USA
Andrew Yoder USA
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.