Skip to content

Ironman South Africa 2020 (March 29th) – Entry List


  • February 20th: Added Pamella Oliveira, Annah Watkinson (WPRO) and James Cunnama, Sebastian Kienle (MPRO)

The registration deadline for IM South Africa is March 6th.

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM South Africa has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 150.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Nick Baldwin SEY
Reece Barclay GBR
Scott Bayvel ZAF
Andi Boecherer GER
Adam Bowden GBR
Kyle Buckingham ZAF
Antony Costes FRA
James Cunnama ZAF
Roman Deisenhofer GER
Andreas Dreitz GER
Georg Enzenberger AUT
Sebastien Fraysse FRA
Nils Frommhold GER
Samuel Huerzeler SUI
Sebastian Kienle (AQ) GER
Kevin Maurel FRA
Baptiste Neveu FRA
Michael Raelert GER
Matthew Russell USA
Paul Ruttmann AUT
Evert Scheltinga NED
Stefan Schumacher GER
Joe Skipper (KQ) GBR
Lars Petter Stormo NOR
Matt Trautman ZAF

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Ruth Astle GBR
Nikki Bartlett GBR
Lucy Charles-Barclay (AQ) GBR
Susie Cheetham GBR
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Manon Genet FRA
Katharina Grohmann GER
Anne Haug (AQ) GER
Jennifer Lentzke CAN
Kristin Liepold GER
Magda Nieuwoudt ZAF
Pamella Oliveira BRA
Laura Philipp GER
Mariella Sawyer ZAF
Karen Steurs BEL
Natia Van Heerden ZAF
Annah Watkinson ZAF
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.