Skip to content

IM Malaysia 2017 (Nov 11th) – Entry List

Update Sept 22nd: Added WPRO: Caroline Gregory, Mareen Hufe, Danielle Mack
MPRO: Peru Alfaro, Roman Deisenhofer, Eneko Elosegui, Romain Guillaume, Philipp Koutny, Urs Mueller, Jens Petersen-Bach, Pavel Simko, Michael Smith Larsen

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Peru Alfaro ESP
Carlos Aznar Gallego ESP
Nick Baldwin SEY
Malte Bruns GER
Allister Caird AUS
Ben Cotter CAN
Fredrik Croneborg SWE
Roman Deisenhofer GER
Alain Djouad-Guibert MOR
Karol Dzalaj SVK
Eneko Elosegui ESP
Michael Goehner GER
Romain Guillaume FRA
Esben Hovgaard DEN
Philipp Koutny SUI
Jaroslav Kovacic SLO
Christian Kramer GER
Urs Mueller SUI
Jens Petersen-Bach DEN
Daniil Sapunov UKR
Pavel Simko SVK
Michael Smith Larsen DEN
Kyle Sole  
Josef Svoboda CZE

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Saleta Castro Nogueira ESP
Annabel Diawuoh GER
Caroline Gregory USA
Katharina Grohmann GER
Mareen Hufe GER
Danielle Mack USA
Diana Riesler GER
Lina-Kristin Schink GER
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.