Skip to content

Ironman Malaysia 2018 (Nov 17th) – Entry List

IM Malaysia has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots.IMMalaysia

Update October 21st:

  • Added Balazs Csoke, Andreas Giglmayr, Nathan Groch, Ryan Palazzi, Jens Petersen-Bach, Gustavo Rodriguez Iglesias, Kaito Tohara, Per Van Vlerken (M) and
    Brooke Brown, Shannon Chapman, Federica De Nicola, Gurutze Frades Larralde, Jocelyn McCauley, Jenny Schulz and Els Visser (F)
  • Katharina Grohmann and Herve Faure are no longer on the latest start list. (I have put their names in brackets.)

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Mihai Baractaru ROM
Fredrik Croneborg SWE
Balazs Csoke HUN
Alain Djouad-Guibert MOR
Eneko Elosegui ESP
(Herve Faure) FRA
Andreas Giglmayr AUT
Nathan Groch NZL
Romain Guillaume FRA
Philipp Koutny SUI
Josef Krivanek CZE
Freddy Lampret ZAF
Urs Mueller SUI
Marek Nemcik SVK
Ryan Palazzi AUS
Jens Petersen-Bach DEN
Gustavo Rodriguez Iglesias ESP
Daniil Sapunov UKR
Josef Svoboda CZE
Kaito Tohara JPN
Per Van Vlerken GER

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Isabelle Boyer THA
Brooke Brown CAN
Shannon Chapman AUS
Federica De Nicola ITA
Parys Edwards GBR
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Manon Genet FRA
(Katharina Grohmann) GER
Mareen Hufe GER
Helena Kotopulu CZE
Simona Krivankova CZE
Kristin Lie NOR
Jocelyn McCauley USA
Jenny Schulz GER
Els Visser NED
Amelia Watkinson NZL
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.