Ironman Arizona (WPRO-only, Nov 24th) – Entry List


  • October 7th: Added Palmira Alvarez, Sarah Crowley, Kyra Wiens;
    Angela Naeth and Natasha Van der Merwe are no longer on the latest list.
  • September 17th: Added Erin Green, Melanie McQuaid and Lenny Ramsey
  • September 2nd: Added Carrie Lester
  • August 25th: Added Gurutze Frades Larralde, Mareen Hufe, Angela Naeth and Zuzana Trnovcova

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Arizona has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Palmira Alvarez MEX
Melanie Baumann SUI
Holly Benner USA
Jennifer Clark USA
Sarah Crowley AUS
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Erin Green USA
Mareen Hufe GER
Heather Jackson USA
Meredith Kessler USA
Jennifer Lentzke CAN
Carrie Lester AUS
Danielle Mack USA
Melanie McQuaid CAN
Skye Moench USA
Angela Naeth (KQ) CAN
Lenny Ramsey NED
Jessica Smith USA
Zuzana Trnovcova SVK
Natasha Van der Merwe USA
Kyra Wiens USA
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.