Ironman Arizona 2017 (Nov 19) – Entry List

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Christian Brader GER
James Capparell USA
Emanuele Ciotti ITA
Daniel Clarke CAN
Karl-Johan Danielsson SWE
Inaki De La Parra POL
Ivan Dominguez USA
Nathan Dressel USA
Thomas Gerlach USA
Pedro Gomes POR
Philip Graves GBR
Tripp Hipple USA
Christian Kemp AUS
James Lubinski USA
Charles Maltha IRL
Vincent Morizot FRA
Timothy Nichols USA
Ryan Rau USA
Philipp Reiner AUT
Steve Rosinski USA
Robbie Wade IRL

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Liz Baugher USA
Hayley Benson USA
Whitney Burdzilauskas USA
Aine Donegan IRL
Amber Ferreira USA
Christine Fletcher CAN
Robyn Hardage CAN
Sarah Jarvis GER
Danielle Mack USA
Caroline Martineau CAN
Melanie McQuaid CAN
Julia Montgomery SWE
Darbi Roberts USA
Natasha Van der Merwe USA
Kelly Williamson USA
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.