Skip to content

Ironman Florida 2002 (WPRO-only, Nov 6th) – Entry List


  • Sept 27th: Added Gurutze Frades Larralde, Heather Jackson, Jocelyn McCauley, Fiona Moriarty, Jodie Robertson, Joanna Ryter, Imogen Simmonds, Samantha Snukis, Hannah Wells, Laura Zimmermann
    Katharina Grohmann is no longer on the latest entry list.

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Florida has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Melanie Baumann SUI
Katy Cargiulo USA
Linsey Corbin USA
Leanne Fanoy UAE
Gurutze Frades Larralde (KQ) ESP
Katharina Grohmann GER
Brittany Higgins USA
Heather Jackson USA
Renee Kiley AUS
Jocelyn McCauley USA
Fiona Moriarty IRL
Angela Naeth CAN
Jodie Robertson USA
Joanna Ryter SUI
Imogen Simmonds SUI
Jessica Smith USA
Samantha Snukis USA
Michelle Vesterby DEN
Hannah Wells NZL
Laura Zimmermann GER
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.