Skip to content

Ironman Arizona (WPRO-only, Nov 24th) – Entry List


  • November 2nd: Added Janien Lubben and Ashley Paulson. Danielle Mack is no longer on the list.
  • October 25th: Added Lisa Becharas, Lauren Brandon, Kristin Lie, Kristin Louderback, Annah Watkinson, Amanda Wendorff. Carrie Lester is no longer on the list.
  • October 7th: Added Palmira Alvarez, Sarah Crowley, Kyra Wiens;
    Angela Naeth and Natasha Van der Merwe are no longer on the latest list.
  • September 17th: Added Erin Green, Melanie McQuaid and Lenny Ramsey
  • September 2nd: Added Carrie Lester
  • August 25th: Added Gurutze Frades Larralde, Mareen Hufe, Angela Naeth and Zuzana Trnovcova

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Arizona has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Palmira Alvarez MEX
Melanie Baumann SUI
Lisa Becharas USA
Holly Benner USA
Lauren Brandon USA
Jennifer Clark USA
Linsey Corbin (KQ) USA
Sarah Crowley (AQ) AUS
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Erin Green USA
Mareen Hufe GER
Heather Jackson USA
Meredith Kessler USA
Jennifer Lentzke CAN
Carrie Lester AUS
Kristin Lie NOR
Kristin Louderback USA
Janien Lubben NED
Danielle Mack USA
Melanie McQuaid CAN
Skye Moench USA
Angela Naeth (KQ) CAN
Ashley Paulson USA
Lenny Ramsey NED
Jessica Smith USA
Zuzana Trnovcova SVK
Natasha Van der Merwe USA
Annah Watkinson ZAF
Amanda Wendorff USA
Kyra Wiens USA
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.