Skip to content

Ironman Western Australia 2018 (Dec 2nd) – Entry List

Update Nov 3rd:

  • Added Mareen Hufe, Caroline Steffen (WPRO) and Konstantin Bachor, Terenzo Bozzone, Guy Crawford, James Cunnama, David Dellow, Patrick Dirksmeier, Lachlan Kerin, Ryan Palazzi, Jens Petersen-Bach, and Cameron Wurf (MPRO)

IMWALogoKona Slots and Prize Money

IM Western Australia has 1m+1f + 2 floating Pro Kona slots. (The floating slots are proportionally assigned to the male and female Pros according to the number of Pro starters.) It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 8 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Konstantin Bachor GER
Terenzo Bozzone NZL
Matt Burton AUS
Guy Crawford NZL
James Cunnama ZAF
Felipe De Oliveira Manente BRA
David Dellow AUS
Patrick Dirksmeier GER
Nathan Groch NZL
Jarrod Harvey AUS
Esben Hovgaard DEN
Lachlan Kerin AUS
Christian Kramer GER
Luke McKenzie AUS
Ryan Palazzi AUS
Jens Petersen-Bach DEN
Gerard Wild AUS
Cameron Wurf AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Melanie Baumann SUI
Christine Cross USA
Claire Davis AUS
Dimity-Lee Duke AUS
Anna Eberhardt HUN
Mareen Hufe GER
Renee Kiley AUS
Beth McKenzie USA
Jessica Mitchell AUS
Alise Selsmark AUS
Caroline Steffen SUI
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.