Ironman Western Australia 2019 (Dec 1st) – Entry List


  • October 14th: Added Teresa Adam, Dimity-Lee Duke, Mareen Hufe (WPRO) and Felipe De Oliveira Manente, Jesper Nybo Riis (MPRO)
  • October 7th: Added Laura Brown, Sophie Bubb, Gurutze Frades Larralde, Michelle Vesterby, Kathrin Walther (WPRO) and Robert Brundish, Matt Burton, Antony Costes, Robert Karas, Mitchell Kibby, Till Schramm (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Western Australia has 2m+2f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 8 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Nick Baldwin SEY
Robert Brundish GBR
Matt Burton AUS
Simon Cochrane NZL
Antony Costes FRA
Felipe De Oliveira Manente BRA
Justin Ghosh AUS
Yeun Sik Ham KOR
Jarrod Harvey AUS
Shen-Yen Hsieh TWN
Patrick Jaberg SUI
Brett Johnson AUS
Blake Kappler AUS
Robert Karas POL
Mitchell Kibby AUS
Jesper Nybo Riis DEN
Yann Rocheteau FRA
Till Schramm GER
Joona Tuikka FIN
Fraser Walsh AUS
Justin Wendemuth AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Teresa Adam NZL
Laura Brown AUS
Sophie Bubb GBR
Claire Davis AUS
Dimity-Lee Duke AUS
Gurutze Frades Larralde ESP
Mareen Hufe GER
Chloe Lane AUS
Katrina Rye GBR
Michelle Vesterby DEN
Kathrin Walther GER
Naomi Washizu JPN
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.