Skip to content

70.3 California Oceanside 2022 (Apr 2nd) – Entry List


  • March 12th: Added Lauren Brandon, Haley Chura, Paula Findlay, Mollie Hebda, Jenna Horner, Heather Jackson, Taylor Knibb, Pamella Oliveira, Daniela Ryf, Frankie Sanjana, Chelsea Sodaro, Brianna Troksa, Alexandra Watt (WPRO), Bart Aernouts, Alistair Brownlee, Andreas Dreitz, Arnaud Guilloux, Chris Hammer, Matt Hanson, Tripp Hipple, Eric Lagerstrom, James Lubinski, Brent McMahon, Kristian Roed, Matthew Russell, Lionel Sanders, Brennen Smith, Ted Treise, Rudy Von Berg, Jason West, Travis Wood (MPRO)
  • March 7th: Added Mirinda Carfrae, Luisa Duarte, Jackie Hering, Danielle Lewis, Jocelyn McCauley, Skye Moench, Danielle Treise, Ai Ueda, Amy Vantassel, Britt Vocke (WPRO), Antoine Francoeur, Blake Kappler, Andy Krueger, Jackson Laundry, Sam Long, Steven McKenna, Loren Nelson, Steven Parker, Jason Pohl, Kevin Portmann, Tomasz Szala, Antonio Villardaga (MPRO)

Slots for 70.3 Worlds and Prize Money

70.3 California has 3m+3f Pro slot(s) for 70.3 Worlds. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 8 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Bart Aernouts BEL
Josh Amberger AUS
Sam Appleton AUS
Cody Beals CAN
Marek Bialkowski CAN
Kyle Boorsma CAN
Harrison Brown USA
Alistair Brownlee GBR
Vinicius Canhedo BRA
Nick Cosman CAN
Andreas Dreitz GER
Benjamin Ford USA
Antoine Francoeur CAN
Pedro Gomes POR
Grant Grafentin USA
Arnaud Guilloux (KQ) FRA
Chris Hammer USA
Matt Hanson USA
Tripp Hipple USA
David Hodge AUS
Yu Hsiao TWN
Ben Kanute USA
Blake Kappler AUS
Andy Krueger USA
Eric Lagerstrom USA
Jackson Laundry CAN
Chris Leiferman USA
Sam Long USA
Andre Lopes BRA
James Lubinski USA
Steven McKenna AUS
Brent McMahon CAN
David McNamee GBR
Clement Mignon FRA
Klodian Mitri USA
Loren Nelson CAN
Tristan Olij NED
Steven Parker USA
Erik Peterson USA
Jason Pohl CAN
Kevin Portmann FRA
Andy Potts USA
Evan Price USA
Duncan Reid USA
Kristian Roed NOR
Matthew Russell USA
Paul Ruttmann AUT
Lionel Sanders (KQ) CAN
Eduardo Perez Sandi Garcia MEX
James Scott-Farrington GBR
Simon Shi USA
Brennen Smith CAN
Tomasz Szala POL
Ted Treise USA
Antonio Villardaga MEX
Rudy Von Berg USA
Michael Weiss AUT
Jason West USA
Tyson Wieland USA
Travis Wood USA

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Ruth Astle (KQ) GBR
Lauren Babineau CAN
Melanie Baumann SUI
Lauren Brandon USA
Mirinda Carfrae AUS
Haley Chura USA
Stefanie Cullingford USA
Luisa Duarte BRA
Paula Findlay CAN
Ashleigh Gentle AUS
Lara Gruden USA
Mollie Hebda USA
Jackie Hering USA
Jenna Horner USA
Tyler Hudacek USA
Heather Jackson (KQ) USA
Dominika Jamnicky CAN
Tamara Jewett CAN
Sarah Karpinski USA
Taylor Knibb USA
Holly Lawrence GBR
Danielle Lewis USA
Jocelyn McCauley USA
Melanie McQuaid CAN
Skye Moench (KQ) USA
Angela Naeth CAN
Pamella Oliveira BRA
Irena Ossola USA
Cecilia Perez MEX
Daniela Ryf (KQ) SUI
Frankie Sanjana GBR
Chelsea Sodaro USA
Danielle Treise USA
Brianna Troksa USA
Ai Ueda JPN
Amy Vantassel USA
Britt Vocke USA
Alexandra Watt USA
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.