Archive | IM Florida

Ironman Florida (MPRO-only, Nov 2nd) – Entry List

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Florida has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Max Biessmann USA
Raymond Botelho USA
Michiel De Wilde BEL
Scott Defilippis USA
Alan Dempsey CAN
Ivan Dominguez USA
Jonathan Fecik USA
Adam Feigh USA
Pedro Gomes POR
Tripp Hipple USA
Derek Kidwell USA
Peter Kotland CZE
Christian Kramer GER
Colin Laughery USA
Yorlliry Moreno VEN
Hans Christian Tungesvik NOR
Brad Williams USA

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.