Challenge Morgan-Gran Canaria 2021 (April 24th) – Entry List

Prize Money

Challenge Gran Canaria has a total prize purse of 19.000 EUR, paying 6 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Bartosz Banach POL
Adam Bowden GBR
Alberto Eugenio Casillas Garcia LTU
Mattia Ceccarelli ITA
Collin Chartier USA
Leon Chevalier FRA
Jonathan Ciavattella ITA
Pablo Dapena Gonzalez ESP
Thomas Davis GBR
Robert De Korte NED
Julen Diez Rodriguez ESP
Marc Eggeling GER
Julian Erhardt GER
Joao Ferreira POR
Matteo Fontana ITA
Nils Frommhold GER
Frederic Funk GER
Romain Guillaume FRA
Arnaud Guilloux (KQ) FRA
Pieter Heemeryck BEL
Nick Kastelein AUS
Sam Laidlow FRA
Patrick Lange (KQ) GER
Clement Mignon FRA
Giulio Molinari ITA
Albert Moreno Molins ESP
Will Munday GBR
Sebastian Neef GER
Jesper Nybo Riis DEN
Michael Raelert GER
Fabian Rahn GER
Ivan Rana ESP
Till Schramm GER
James Teagle GBR
Markus Thomschke GER
Per Van Vlerken GER
Kenneth Vandendriessche BEL
Edouard Verstraete BEL

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Melanie Baumann SUI
Anna-Lena Best Pohl GER
Lucy Charles-Barclay (KQ) GBR
Jeanne Collonge FRA
Judith Corachan Vaquera (KQ) ESP
Sarissa De Vries NED
Diede Diederiks NED
Lena Gottwald GER
Hana Kolarova GBR
Tessa Kortekaas (KQ) NED
Justine Mathieux FRA
Katrina Matthews (KQ) GBR
Lisa Norden SWE
Sara Perez Sala ESP
Lina-Kristin Schink GER
Nicola Spirig SUI
Maja Stage Nielsen (KQ) DEN
Alexandra Tondeur BEL
Marion Tuin NED
Michelle Vesterby (KQ) DEN
Verena Walter GER
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.