Ironman Austria 2019 (July 7th) – Entry List

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Austria has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 40.000 US$, paying 6 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Johann Ackermann GER
Pedro Jose Andujar ESP
Daniel Baekkegard DEN
Anton Blokhin BLR
Mark Bowstead NZL
Anthony Cadario FRA
Braden Currie NZL
Trevor Delsaut FRA
Bas Diederen NED
Alain Djouad-Guibert MOR
Olivier Esser BEL
Romain Garcin FRA
Andreas Giglmayr AUT
Stenn Goetstouwers BEL
Oliver Gonzalez Miranda MEX
Alexander Gräf AUT
Maximilian Hammerle AUT
David Hanko HUN
Kristian Hoegenhaug DEN
Florian Kandutsch AUT
Jaroslav Kovacic SLO
Markus Liebelt GER
Markus Mlinar AUT
Peter Muellner AUT
Marek Nemcik SVK
Daniel Niederreiter AUT
David Plese (KQ) SLO
Lukas Polan CZE
Ivan Rana ESP
Paul Reitmayr AUT
Michael Ruenz GER
Paul Ruttmann AUT
Christoph Schlagbauer AUT
Ohad Sinai ISR
Josef Svoboda CZE
Michal Volejnik CZE
Lukasz Wojt GER

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Anne Basso FRA
Anna Eberhardt HUN
Petra Eggenschwiler SUI
Heini Hartikainen FIN
Meredith Hill AUS
Simona Krivankova CZE
Angela Naeth CAN
Jade Roberts ZAF
Daniela Ryf (KQ) SUI
Zeljka Saban CRO
Bianca Steurer AUT
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.