Skip to content

Ironman Copenhagen 2019 (WPRO only, Aug 18th) – Entry List


  • July 14th: Added Corinne Abraham, Saleta Castro Nogueira, Anne Haug, Meredith Hill, Sarah Lewis, Kimberley Morrison, Maja Stage Nielsen, and Michelle Vesterby; removed Emma Deary
  • July 27th: Added Jenny Nae, removed Saleta Castro

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Copenhagen has 1 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 40.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Corinne Abraham GBR
Melanie Baumann SUI
Helle Frederiksen DEN
Alyssa Godesky USA
Anne Haug (AQ) GER
Meredith Hill AUS
Pleuni Hooijman NED
Renee Kiley AUS
Simona Krivankova CZE
Sarah Lewis GBR
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Jenny Nae SWE
Angela Naeth CAN
Camilla Pedersen (KQ) DEN
Maja Stage Nielsen DEN
Michelle Vesterby DEN
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.