Skip to content

Ironman Copenhagen (MPro-only, August 22nd) – Entry List


  • August 2nd: Added Vinicius Canhedo, Philipp Fahrenholz, Henrik Goesch, Oliver Gonzalez Miranda, Oliver Korfitsen, Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen, Markus Thomschke, Per Van Vlerken, Thiago Vinhal, Lukasz Wojt
  • July 26th: Added Clemente Alonso McKernan, Fabian Guenther, Hubert Hammerl, Andreas Jung, Lukasz Kalaszczynski, Jaroslav Kovacic, Sebastian Najmowicz, David Plese, Lionel Sanders, Stefan Schumacher, Jesper Svensson, Ivan Tutukin, Andrej Vistica, Nicholas Ward Munoz
  • July 19th: Added Igor Amorelli, Stephan Benedikt, Kristian Blummenfelt, Mattia Ceccarelli, Kristian Hogenhaug, Yvan Jarrige, David McNamee, Patrik Nilsson, Fabian Rahn, Tomas Renc, Paul Schuster, Elliot Smales
  • July 12th: Added Morgan Bjoerkqvist, Vicenc Castella Serra, Pieter Heemeryck, Kristian Hindkjaer, Philipp Koutny, Dylan Magnien, Sebastian Neef, Sebastian Norberg, Yann Rocheteau
    Axel Beci is no longer on the latest entry list.

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Copenhagen has 2 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Clemente Alonso McKernan ESP
Igor Amorelli BRA
Axel Beci ESP
Stephan Benedikt AUT
Morgan Bjoerkqvist SWE
Kristian Blummenfelt NOR
Vinicius Canhedo BRA
Vicenc Castella Serra ESP
Mattia Ceccarelli ITA
Maurice Clavel GER
Philipp Fahrenholz GER
Henrik Goesch FIN
Oliver Gonzalez Miranda MEX
Fabian Guenther GER
Hubert Hammerl AUT
Pieter Heemeryck BEL
Marcus Herbst GER
Kristian Hindkjaer DEN
Kristian Hogenhaug (KQ) DEN
Mikkel Hojborg Olsen DEN
Yvan Jarrige FRA
Andreas Jung GER
Lukasz Kalaszczynski POL
Oliver Korfitsen DEN
Philipp Koutny SUI
Jaroslav Kovacic SLO
Joachim Krauth GER
Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen DEN
Dylan Magnien FRA
Brent McMahon CAN
David McNamee GBR
Giulio Molinari ITA
Sebastian Najmowicz POL
Sebastian Neef GER
Patrik Nilsson SWE
Sebastian Norberg SWE
Luis Henrique Ohde BRA
Jens Petersen-Bach DEN
David Plese SLO
Fabian Rahn GER
Tomas Renc CZE
Yann Rocheteau FRA
David Rother GER
Lionel Sanders CAN
Stefan Schumacher GER
Paul Schuster GER
Elliot Smales GBR
Dominik Sowieja GER
Jesper Svensson SWE
Markus Thomschke GER
Strahinja Trakic SRB
Ivan Tutukin RUS
Per Van Vlerken GER
Thiago Vinhal BRA
Andrej Vistica CRO
Nicholas Ward Munoz GBR
Lukasz Wojt GER
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.