Skip to content

Ironman Cozumel 2018 (Nov 18th) – Entry List

IM Cozumel has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots.IMCozLogo

Update October 21st:

  • Added Angela Naeth, Lisa Roberts, Svenja Thoes, Laurel Wassner, Kelsey Withrow (F)
    Alan Carrillo Avila, Matthias Knossalla, Markus Liebelt, Mauricio Mendez Cruz, Philipp Mock, Marc Unger, and Thiago Vinhal (M)

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Elliot Bach USA
Alan Carrillo Avila MEX
Justin Daerr USA
Inaki De La Parra POL
Trevor Delsaut FRA
Ivan Dominguez USA
Arturo Garza MEX
Samuel Huerzeler SUI
Matthias Knossalla GER
Markus Liebelt GER
Michael Louys BEL
Mauricio Mendez Cruz MEX
Philipp Mock GER
Marc Unger GER
Thiago Vinhal BRA

Female Race Participants

Lauren Brandon has indicated that she will also race in Mar del Plata but is not yet on the official entry list.

Name Nation
Anne Basso FRA
Cindy Dubois CAN
Angela Naeth CAN
Lisa Roberts USA
Celine Schaerer SUI
Svenja Thoes GER
Laurel Wassner USA
Kelsey Withrow USA
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.