Ironman Cozumel 2019 (Nov 24th) – Entry Lists


  • September 17th: Added Caroline Livesey, Svenja Thoes (WPRO) and Cedric Boily, Damien Collins, Santiago Gerez, Kevin Portmann (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Cozumel has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 80.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Elliot Bach USA
Raul Barbero Martinez ESP
Cedric Boily CAN
Anthony Cadario FRA
James Capparell USA
Damien Collins AUS
Trevor Delsaut FRA
Curtiss Feltner USA
Beau Garufi USA
Santiago Gerez MEX
Oliver Gonzalez Miranda MEX
Pieter Heemeryck BEL
Quentin Kurc-Bocau FRA
James Lubinski USA
Santiago Martinez Torres ESP
Brent McMahon CAN
Vincent Morizot FRA
Joaquin Pereda Charles MEX
Kevin Portmann FRA
Frederik Van Lierde BEL
Kenneth Vandendriessche BEL

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Anne Basso FRA
Sonia Bracegirdle NZL
Leanne Fanoy NED
Tara Grosvenor GBR
Robyn Hardage CAN
Ginger Howell USA
Ewa Komander POL
Helena Kotopulu CZE
Fenella Langridge GBR
Angela Lindberg GER
Caroline Livesey GBR
Heather Low CAN
Jenny Nae SWE
Lisa Roberts USA
Svenja Thoes GER
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.