Skip to content

Ironman Finland 2021 (WPRO-only, Aug 14th) – Entry List


  • July 26th: Added Tiina Pohjalainen
  • July 19th: Added Manon Genet, Maria Gosteva, Ashley Paulson, Imogen Simmonds
  • July 12th: Added Federica De Nicola, Tara Grosvenor, Jocelyn McCauley, Fiona Moriarty
  • July 5th: Added Heini Hartikainen, Vanessa Pereira, Alena Sinay.
    Carolin Lehrieder is no longer on the latest entry list.
  • June 29th: Added Susie Cheetham, Helena Herrero Gomez, Renee Kiley, Laura Philipp, Verena Walter, Annah Watkinson, Kelsey Withrow, Laura Zimmermann

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Finland has 3 Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 75.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Melanie Baumann SUI
Susie Cheetham GBR
Federica De Nicola ITA
Dimity-Lee Duke AUS
Manon Genet FRA
Maria Gosteva RUS
Katharina Grohmann GER
Tara Grosvenor (KQ) GBR
Heini Hartikainen FIN
Helena Herrero Gomez ESP
Renee Kiley AUS
Carolin Lehrieder (KQ) GER
Jocelyn McCauley USA
Fiona Moriarty IRL
Ashley Paulson USA
Vanessa Pereira POR
Laura Philipp GER
Tiina Pohjalainen FIN
Lenny Ramsey NED
Joanna Ryter (KQ) SUI
Imogen Simmonds SUI
Alena Sinay SVK
Svenja Thoes GER
Alexandra Tondeur BEL
Verena Walter GER
Annah Watkinson ZAF
Kelsey Withrow USA
Laura Zimmermann GER
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.