Skip to content

Ironman Germany 2019 (June 30th) – Entry List

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Germany has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 150.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Johann Ackermann GER
Anthony Adam FRA
Emilio Aguayo Munoz ESP
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Daniel Besse SUI
Jean-Claude Besse SUI
Sergio Bolado Noriega ESP
Steeve Brugiere FRA
Antony Costes FRA
Benjamin Dicke GER
Bas Diederen NED
Tobias Drachler GER
Patrick Feil GER
Romain Garcin FRA
Sebastian Guhr GER
David Hanko HUN
Felix Hentschel GER
Kristian Hindkjaer DEN
Sebastian Kienle (AQ) GER
Kirill Kotshegarov EST
Philipp Koutny SUI
Christian Kramer GER
Patrick Lange (AQ) GER
Chris Leiferman (KQ) USA
Franz Loeschke GER
Dylan McNeice NZL
Philipp Mock GER
Patrik Nilsson (KQ) SWE
David Plese (KQ) SLO
Lukas Polan CZE
Sam Proctor GBR
Michael Raelert GER
Ivan Rana ESP
Boris Stein GER
Nacho Villarruel ESP
Andrej Vistica CRO
Aljoscha Willgosch GER

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Jen Annett CAN
Daniela Bleymehl (KQ) GER
Petra Eggenschwiler SUI
Sarah Lewis GBR
Skye Moench USA
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Angela Naeth CAN
Lenny Ramsey NED
Jade Roberts ZAF
Imogen Simmonds SUI
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.