Skip to content

Ironman Hamburg 2018 (July 28th) – Entry List


  • July 8th: Added Julia Gajer (WPRO), Thomas Bosch, Benjamin Dicke, Philipp Fahrenholz, Jacob Frandsen, Christian Haupt, Christian Jais, Philipp Mock, Giulio Molinari, Sebastian Norberg, Stefan Overmars, Lukas Polan, Horst Reichel, Stefan Schumacher, Paul Schuster, Marc Unger, Diego Van Looy, and Ruedi Wild (MPRO)
  • June 25th: Added Corinne Abraham, Sarah Lewis, Angela Naeth, Caroline Steffen (WPRO) and Clemente Alonso McKernan, Victor Arroyo Bugallo, Vicenc Castella Serra, Will Clarke, Arnaud Guilloux, Samuel Huerzeler, Bryan McCrystal and Matt Trautman (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Hamburg has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 80.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Clemente Alonso McKernan (KQ) ESP
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Thomas Bosch GER
David Breuer GER
Steeve Brugiere FRA
Vicenc Castella Serra ESP
Will Clarke (KQ) GBR
Hannes Cool BEL
Roman Deisenhofer GER
Benjamin Dicke GER
Philipp Fahrenholz GER
Jacob Frandsen DEN
Sebastian Guhr GER
Arnaud Guilloux FRA
Christian Haupt GER
Kristian Hoegenhaug DEN
Esben Hovgaard DEN
Samuel Huerzeler SUI
Christian Jais GER
Markus Liebelt GER
Bryan McCrystal IRL
Philipp Mock GER
Giulio Molinari ITA
Grigorii Navrotskii RUS
Marek Nemcik SVK
Sebastian Norberg SWE
Stefan Overmars NED
Lukas Pietrek GER
Lukas Polan CZE
Andreas Raelert GER
Michael Raelert GER
Horst Reichel GER
Imanol Sagarzazu ESP
Alexander Schilling GER
Stefan Schumacher (KQ) GER
Paul Schuster GER
Matt Trautman (KQ) ZAF
Marc Unger GER
Diego Van Looy BEL
Ruedi Wild SUI

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Corinne Abraham GBR
Shannon Chapman AUS
Susie Cheetham (KQ) GBR
Julia Gajer GER
Katharina Grohmann GER
Mareen Hufe (KQ) GER
Simona Krivankova CZE
Martina Kunz SUI
Sarah Lewis GBR
Kristin Liepold (KQ) GER
Janien Lubben NED
Angela Naeth CAN
Sarah Piampiano (KQ) USA
Natalie Seymour GBR
Caroline Steffen (KQ) SUI
Bianca Steurer (KQ) AUT
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.