Ironman Italy 2019 (Sept 21st) – Entry List


  • Aug 7th: Added Sonia Bracegirdle, Federica De Nicola, Mareen Hufe, Anja Ippach, Kristin Lie, Zeljka Saban, Jenny Schulz, Michelle Vesterby (WPRO) and Fabrizio Baralla, Christian Birngruber, Alexandre Blain, Tim Don, Patrick Jaberg, Jaroslav Kovacic, Davide Rossetti, Ilkka Utriainen, Cameron Wurf (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Italy has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 40.000 US$, paying 6 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Johann Ackermann GER
Fabrizio Baralla ITA
Reece Barclay GBR
Christian Birngruber AUT
Alexandre Blain FRA
Steeve Brugiere FRA
Robert Brundish GBR
Mattia Ceccarelli ITA
Felipe De Oliveira Manente BRA
Alessandro Degasperi ITA
Arne Devliegher BEL
Tim Don GBR
Joao Ferreira POR
Matteo Fontana ITA
Kristian Hindkjaer DEN
Patrick Jaberg SUI
Ivan Kalashnikov RUS
Florian Kandutsch AUT
Jaroslav Kovacic SLO
Markus Mlinar AUT
Urs Mueller SUI
Andrea Recagno ITA
Ivan Risti ITA
Davide Rossetti ITA
Michael Ruenz GER
Ilkka Utriainen FIN
Michal Volejnik CZE
Lukasz Wojt GER
Cameron Wurf AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Sonia Bracegirdle NZL
Federica De Nicola ITA
Katharina Grohmann GER
Heini Hartikainen FIN
Mareen Hufe GER
Anja Ippach GER
Kristin Lie NOR
Jade Roberts ZAF
Joanna Ryter SUI
Zeljka Saban CRO
Celine Schaerer SUI
Jenny Schulz GER
Annika Timm GER
Michelle Vesterby DEN
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.