Ironman Lanzarote (May 25th) – Entry List


  • May 1st: Added Nina Derron, Dede Griesbauer, Tessa Kortekaas, Helena Kotopulu, Asa Lundstroem, Antonina Reznikov, Maja Stage Nielsen (WPRO) and Jon Ander Uribarri, Victor Arroyo Bugallo, Raul Barbero Martinez, Morten Brammer Olesen, Anders Christensen, Bekim Christensen, Marco Corti, Marc Duelsen, Eneko Elosegui, Romain Garcin, Philip Graves, Patrick Jaberg, Christian Kramer, Andreas Raelert, Yann Rocheteau, Stefan Schmid, Hans Christian Tungesvik, Bert Verbeke, Andrej Vistica (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Lanzarote has 1m+1f Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 25.000 US$, paying 6 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Johann Ackermann GER
Emilio Aguayo Munoz ESP
Jon Ander Uribarri ESP
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Raul Barbero Martinez ESP
Reece Barclay GBR
Miquel Blanchart Tinto ESP
Morten Brammer Olesen DEN
Vicenc Castella Serra ESP
Anders Christensen DEN
Bekim Christensen DEN
Marco Corti ITA
Alessandro Degasperi ITA
Marc Duelsen GER
Eneko Elosegui ESP
Romain Garcin FRA
Philip Graves GBR
Marcus Hultgren SWE
Patrick Jaberg SUI
Christian Kramer GER
Andrey Lyatskiy RUS
Santiago Martinez Torres ESP
Johannes Moldan GER
Seppe Odeyn BEL
Andreas Raelert GER
Ivan Rana ESP
Yann Rocheteau FRA
Gustavo Rodriguez Iglesias ESP
Stefan Schmid GER
Hans Christian Tungesvik NOR
Timothy Van Houtem BEL
Frederik Van Lierde BEL
Bert Verbeke BEL
Andrej Vistica CRO

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Nikki Bartlett GBR
Nina Derron SUI
Dede Griesbauer USA
Tessa Kortekaas NED
Helena Kotopulu CZE
Asa Lundstroem SWE
Rachel McBride CAN
Angela Naeth CAN
Lenny Ramsey NED
Antonina Reznikov ISR
Maja Stage Nielsen DEN
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.