Ironman New Zealand 2020 (March 7th) – Entry List


  • January 24th: Added Federica De Nicola, Alyssa Godesky, Jocelyn McCauley, Lisa Roberts, Kelsey Withrow (WPRO) and Simon Cochrane, Fabian Rahn (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM New Zealand has 1m+1f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 60.000 US$, paying 8 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Simon Cochrane NZL
Courtney Ogden AUS
Fabian Rahn GER
Joe Skipper (KQ) GBR
Justin Wendemuth AUS

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Judith Corachan Vacquero ESP
Federica De Nicola ITA
Laura Dennis AUS
Alyssa Godesky USA
Radka Kahlefeldt CZE
Meredith Kessler (KQ) USA
Rachel McBride CAN
Jocelyn McCauley USA
Lisa Roberts USA
Kelsey Withrow USA
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.