Skip to content

Ironman Portugal 2020 (Nov 7th) – Entry List


  • October 16th:
    • Ironman has added some more Kona Pro slots and will provide 100.000 US$ of prize money.
    • Added Ruth Astle, Charlene Clavel, Tara Grosvenor, Justine Mathieux, Vanessa Pereira (WPRO) and Francesc Artigues Ramis, Alexandre Blain, Mattia Ceccarelli, Denis Chevrot, Lorenzo Delco, Guillaume Doree, Joao Ferreira, Adam Hansen, Joachim Krauth, Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen, Dylan Magnien, Kevin Rundstadler, Joe Skipper, Ruedi Wild (MPRO)
    • The following athletes are no longer on the startlist: Chantal Cummings, Ruben Andres Garcia, Elliot Bach, Maximilian Hammerle, Adam Jensen, Javier Perez, Jens Petersen-Bach, Alexander Schilling and Rasmus Svenningsson (crossed out)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Portugal has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 100.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Ruben Andres Garcia ESP
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Francesc Artigues Ramis ESP
Filipe Azevedo POR
Elliot Bach USA
Philipp Bahlke GER
Reece Barclay GBR
Axel Beci ESP
Alexandre Blain FRA
Mattia Ceccarelli ITA
Denis Chevrot FRA
Antony Costes FRA
Balazs Csoke HUN
Thomas Davis GBR
Lorenzo Delco SUI
Benjamin Dicke GER
Julen Diez Rodriguez ESP
Guillaume Doree FRA
Andreas Dreitz GER
Magnus Elbaek Ditlev DEN
Joao Ferreira POR
Nils Frommhold GER
Luc Gabison FRA
Fabian Guenther GER
Romain Guillaume FRA
Arnaud Guilloux (KQ) FRA
Maximilian Hammerle AUT
Adam Hansen AUS
Pieter Heemeryck BEL
Samuel Huerzeler SUI
Adam Jensen USA
Joachim Krauth GER
Claude Lucas LUX
Mathias Lyngsoe Petersen DEN
Dylan Magnien FRA
Antoine Mechin FRA
William Mennesson FRA
Colin Norris GBR
Seppe Odeyn BEL
Pamphiel Pareyn BEL
Javier Perez ESP
Jens Petersen-Bach DEN
David Plese SLO
Jason Pohl CAN
Yann Rocheteau FRA
Markus Rolli GER
Kevin Rundstadler FRA
Alexander Schilling GER
Stefan Schumacher GER
Joe Skipper (KQ) GBR
Rasmus Svenningsson SWE
Jesper Svensson SWE
Kenneth Vandendriessche BEL
Thiago Vinhal BRA
Michael Weiss (KQ) AUT
Ruedi Wild SUI

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Ruth Astle GBR
Pamela-Ann Bachelder St.Pierre CAN
Nikki Bartlett GBR
Melanie Baumann SUI
Charlene Clavel FRA
Chantal Cummings GBR
Elisabetta Curridori ITA
Elizabeth Duncombe GBR
Katharina Grohmann GER
Tara Grosvenor GBR
Justine Mathieux FRA
Katrina Matthews GBR
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Vanessa Pereira POR
Francesca Sanjana GBR
Sara Svensk (KQ) SWE
Alexandra Tondeur BEL
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.