Skip to content

Ironman Taiwan 2018 (Oct 7th) – Entry List


Male Race Participants

Bib Name Nation
1 Domenico Passuello ITA
2 Daniel Fontana ITA
3 Imanol Sagarzazu ESP
4 Alexander Polizzi AUS
5 Zsombor Deak ROM
6 Jarrod Harvey AUS
7 Christian Kramer GER
8 Peru Alfaro ESP
9 Dougal Allan NZL
10 Nick Baldwin SEY
11 Mihai Baractaru ROM
12 Gerhard De Bruin ZAF
13 Damien Collins AUS
14 Fredrik Croneborg SWE
15 Balazs Csoke HUN
16 Eneko Elosegui ESP

Female Race Participants

Bib Name Nation
30 Shiao-yu Li TWN
31 Kathrin Walther GER
32 Beth McKenzie USA
33 Judith Corachan Vacquero ESP
34 Naomi Washizu JPN
35 Amanda Wilson AUS
36 Palmira Alvarez MEX
37 Sonia Bracegirdle NZL
38 Kelly Fillnow USA
39 Katharina Grohmann GER
40 Meredith Hill AUS
41 Sue Huse CAN
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.