Skip to content

Ironman Texas 2019 (April 27th) – Entry List


  • March 25th: Added Lucy Charles-Barclay, Jennie HansenSarah LewisJocelyn McCauleyAshley Paulson (WPRO) and Clemente Alonso McKernanReece BarclayWill ClarkeGregory CloseNils FrommholdNicholas GranetYorlliry MorenoSebastian NajmowiczDavid PleseMatthew RussellOhad SinaiJoe SkipperAndrew Starykowicz, and Michael Weiss (MPRO). Some of these are probably only on the list as a back up for IM South Africa.
  • March 6th: Added Palmira Alvarez, Daniela Ryf, Jeanni Seymour, Lesley Smith, Natasha Van der Merwe (WPRO) and Balazs Csoke, Clay Emge, Pedro Gomes, Alexander Schilling, Jonathan Shearon (MPRO)
  • Linsey Corbin has indicated that she won’t be racing Texas, also Kirsty Jahn announced a move to running. Both are probably not racing and I have crossed them out in the list.

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Texas has 2m+2f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 150.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Clemente Alonso McKernan (KQ) ESP
Reece Barclay GBR
Blake Becker USA
Alexander Berggren SWE
Will Clarke GBR
Gregory Close USA
Balazs Csoke HUN
Trevor Delsaut FRA
Pete Dyson GBR
Clay Emge USA
Martin Fredriksson SWE
Nils Frommhold GER
Pedro Gomes POR
Pablo Gomez COL
Nicholas Granet FRA
Matt Hanson (KQ) USA
Allan Hovda NOR
Colin Laughery USA
Yorlliry Moreno VEN
Urs Mueller SUI
Sebastian Najmowicz POL
David Plese SLO
Sam Proctor GBR
Matthew Russell USA
Alexander Schilling GER
Jonathan Shearon USA
Ohad Sinai ISR
Joe Skipper GBR
Andrew Starykowicz (KQ) USA
Michael Weiss (KQ) AUT

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Palmira Alvarez MEX
Anne Basso FRA
Lucy Charles-Barclay (AQ) GBR
Linsey Corbin (KQ) USA
Dimity-Lee Duke AUS
Hilary Fenton USA
Jennie Hansen USA
Kirsty Jahn CAN
Jessica Jones USA
Sarah Karpinski USA
Sarah Lewis GBR
Nicole Luse USA
Jocelyn McCauley (KQ) USA
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Angela Naeth CAN
Ashley Paulson USA
Daniela Ryf (AQ) SUI
Jeanni Seymour ZAF
Lesley Smith USA
Caroline St-Pierre CAN
Natasha Van der Merwe USA
Annah Watkinson ZAF
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.