Skip to content

Ironman Texas 2021 (April 24th) – Entry List

Note: IM Texas has been “postponed” and is not going to take place in April.


  • March 16th: Added Kayla Kobelin, Marj Rinaldo, Joanna Ryter, Michelle Vesterby (WPRO), and Florian Angert, Alexander Berggren, David Breuer, Sam Laidlow, Patrick Lange, Mauricio Mendez Cruz, Per Van Vlerken (MPRO)

Kona Slots and Prize Money

IM Texas has 1m+1f +2u Pro Kona slots. It has a total prize purse of 100.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Michael Patrick Alonso Mckernan ESP
Florian Angert (KQ) GER
Alexander Berggren SWE
David Breuer GER
Michiel De Wilde BEL
Pedro Gomes POR
Sam Laidlow FRA
Patrick Lange (KQ) GER
Mauricio Mendez Cruz MEX
Kevin Portmann FRA
Raul Tejada GTM
Strahinja Trakic SRB
Per Van Vlerken GER
Diego Vasquez ECU

Female Race Participants

Name Nation
Melanie Baumann SUI
Kayla Kobelin USA
Kimberley Morrison GBR
Laura Philipp GER
Marj Rinaldo USA
Joanna Ryter SUI
Amy Vantassel USA
Michelle Vesterby (KQ) DEN
Select your currency
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.