Skip to content

Ironman Vitoria 2022 (July 10th, MPRO-only) – Entry List

Kona slots and Prize Money

IM Vitoria-Gasteiz has 2 Pro Kona slot(s). It has a total prize purse of 50.000 US$, paying 10 deep.

Male Race Participants

Name Nation
Emilio Aguayo Munoz ESP
Peru Alfaro San Ildefonso ESP
Victor Arroyo Bugallo ESP
Axel Beci ESP
Silvan Bruhin SUI
Vinicius Canhedo BRA
Leon Chevalier (KQ) FRA
Tobias Dahl Thomsen DEN
Alessandro Degasperi ITA
Eneko Elosegui ESP
Adur Eskisabel ESP
Michael Kalb GER
Silas Koehn GER
Philipp Koutny SUI
Dylan Magnien FRA
William Mennesson FRA
Colin Norris GBR
Andy Potts USA
Andrej Vistica CRO
Robert Wilkowiecki POL
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.